Help With Flood Of Absentee Voters

Help With Flood Of Absentee Voters


Powered by Truist

RSS XML FeedBackground Active Oct 8, 2008 to Nov 1, 2008

Help Arlington Voter Registration handle the flood of absentee voters, please contact Linda Lindberg at (703) 228-3462 to sign up for a time to volunteer.  Greatest need for volunteers on Saturdays, also need volunteers during the work week.  Volunteers will help manage lines and assist voters with questions.  Looking for enthusiastic volunteers with good customer service skills!

Location: Courthouse Plaza

Hours Needed:

Thurs. Oct. 9, 8 -7 pm
Fri. Oct 10, 8 - 5 pm
Sat. Oct. 11, 8:30-5
Tues -Wed. Oct 14-15, 8 - 5 pm
Thurs. Oct. 16, 8-7 pm
Fri. Oct 17, 8-5 pm
Sat. Oct. 18, 8:30-5 pm
Mon. Oct 20, 8-5 pm
Tues-Thurs. Oct. 21-23, 8-7 pm
Fri. Oct 24, 8-5 pm
Sat. Oct. 25, 8:30-5 pm
Mon. Oct 27, 8-5 pm
Tues-Thurs. Oct. 28-30, 8-7 pm
Fri. Oct 31, 8 - 5 pm
Sat. Nov. 1, 8:30-5 pm

If you'd like, take a look at past spotlights

 

 


Contact United Way of America


The inclusion of any organization or person in this database does not constitute a representation, warranty, or endorsement with respect to the competence, suitability, or reliability of such organization or person by United Way of America; nor does United Way of America sponsor or endorse any third-party web site. Legal Notices

 

 


Contact United Way of America


The inclusion of any organization or person in this database does not constitute a representation, warranty, or endorsement with respect to the competence, suitability, or reliability of such organization or person by United Way of America; nor does United Way of America sponsor or endorse any third-party web site. Legal Notices