Welcome! Thank you for your interest in volunteering. The Longhorn Center for Civic Engagement database will allow you to find the best volunteer opportunities based on your preferences.

Browse Volunteer Opportunities


Powered by Truist

Page 1 of 1 in the R's
Regional Director
Page 9 of 13 overall
Back
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All
Next
Keywords

Sponsor: The Borgen Project | Location: Seattle, WA 98104
The Borgen Project believes that leaders of the most powerful nation on earth should be doing more to address global poverty. We're the innovative, national campaign that is working to make poverty a focus of U.S. foreign policy. The Borgen Project's Regional Directors serve as ambassadors for The Borgen Project. . . more

Sponsor: The Borgen Project | Location: Seattle, WA 98104 Internships
The Borgen Project believes that leaders of the most powerful nation on earth should be doing more to address global poverty. We're the innovative, national campaign that is working to make poverty a focus of U.S. foreign policy. The Borgen Project's Regional Directors serve as ambassadors for The Borgen Project. . . more

Sponsor: The Borgen Project | Location: Seattle, WA 98104 Internships
Position: Regional Director Location: Telecommute Status: Volunteer Duration: Minimum of 6 months Hours: 4-6 hours per week Function: Advocate for the world’s poor. KEY RESPONSIBILITIES: • Attend one (30-60 minute) conference call every week with the President of The Borgen Project and Regional Directors from across the United States (5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT). • Meet with. . . more


 

 


Contact The Longhorn Center for Civic Engagement


The inclusion of any organization or person in this database does not constitute a representation, warranty, or endorsement with respect to the competence, suitability, or reliability of such organization or person by The Longhorn Center for Civic Engagement; nor does The Longhorn Center for Civic Engagement sponsor or endorse any third-party web site. Legal Notices
Powered by Truist